Aller au contenu principal

Souvenir 3

CROISIÈRE

« FALLS FIREWORKS »

Les chutes Niagara : l’incontournable spectacle nocturne du Canada !

Direction : les couleurs éclatantes des feu d'artifice !

Pour vivre un moment nocturne uniquement offert ici, rien ne surpassera une croisière en contemplant un spectacle pyrotechnique au-dessus des chutes Niagara : votre visite sera inoubliable. Notre croisière « Falls Fireworks », d’une durée de 40 minutes, vous offrira un ciel constellé d’étoiles, des vues imprenables du paysage urbain, des illuminations époustouflantes et, bien sûr, des feux d'artifice qui illumineront le ciel – et les visages des membres de votre famille.

De plus, votre billet d'entrée inclut l'accès au funiculaire unique Hornblower Niagara Funicular, qui offre une vue époustouflante des chutes les plus célèbres du monde, pendant que vous vous rendez à la Riverside Patio et à la zone d'embarquement au niveau de la Great Gorge.

Pour les groupes de 20 personnes ou plus, remplissez un Formulaire de demande de réservation pour groupe.

Hornblower Niagara Cruises Wave Graphic Niagara Falls Canada

Qu'est-ce qui est compris ?

  • Entrée générale – Croisière « Falls Fireworks » de 40 minutes (beau temps, mauvais temps)
  • Assister de près au spectacle de feux d'artifice 26th Annual Falls Fireworks Series** Presenté par les Niagara Parks 
  • Transport sur le Hornblower Niagara Funicular
  • Poncho imperméable et recyclable gratuit
  • Le bateau dispose d’une animation musicale et d’un bar titulaire d’un permis d’alcool pour acheter des boissons
  • Achetez en ligne pour éviter d’utiliser les guichets de vente de billets

Tous les tarifs comprennent l'utilisation du Hornblower Niagara Funicular pour la croisière « Falls Fireworks », assujettie aux heures normales d’exploitation, de la disponibilité et des conditions météorologiques. À sa seule discrétion, Hornblower Niagara Cruises se réserve le droit de fournir un autre moyen de transport pour aller à la Riverside Patio et à la zone d'embarquement. Advenant que le Hornblower Niagara Funicular  ne soit pas disponible, aucun remboursement ne sera accordé.

Les billets pour la croisière « Falls Fireworks » sans funiculaire sont disponibles aux guichets d’entrée (Ticket Plaza) de Hornblower le jour de votre visite.

**Les feux d'artifice ont lieu beau temps, mauvais temps, mais peuvent être perturbés par les vents dominants. La vitesse et la direction du vent sont évaluées au cours de la journée, et tout changement dans les horaires sera annoncé aussi tôt que possible. Hornblower Niagara Cruises n'est pas associé au spectacle de feux d'artifice et ne peut pas garantir la tenue du spectacle, ni son heure, ni sa durée. Pour plus d'informations sur le spectacle de feux d'artifice, veuillez vous rendre sur le site des Niagara Parks.

- Réservation -

Hornblower Niagara Cruises Wave Graphic Niagara Falls Canada

Croisière « Falls Fireworks »
Prix 2019

Type de billetÂgePrix
Adulte avec funiculaire13+$42.95 CAD
Enfant avec funiculaire5 - 12$27.95 CAD
Bébé avec funiculaire4 ans et moins$27.95 CAD

* Tous les tarifs sont exprimés en dollars canadiens et comprennent 3 $ par personne pour le Hornblower Niagara Funicular. Les billets pour la croisière « Falls Fireworks » sans le funiculaire sont disponibles aux guichets d’entrée (Ticket Plaza) de Hornblower le jour de votre visite. Les tarifs sont assujettis aux taxes applicables (TVH 13 %).

L'utilisation du Hornblower Niagara Funicular est assujettie aux heures normales d’exploitation, de sa disponibilité et aux conditions météorologiques. À sa seule discrétion, Hornblower Niagara Cruises se réserve le droit de fournir un autre moyen de transport pour aller à la Riverside Patio et à la zone d'embarquement. Advenant que le Hornblower Niagara Funicular ne soit pas disponible, aucun remboursement ne sera accordé.

Croisière « Falls Fireworks »
Horaire des excursions 2020

Restez à l'affût de notre site Web et de la page Facebook pour les annonces concernant l'horaire de navigation 2020. 

Les tarifs et les horaires peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

Hornblower Niagara Cruises Wave Graphic Niagara Falls Canada
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest

Skip to main content

FALLS FIREWORKS

CRUISE

Opening May 2019!

Niagara Falls, Canada’s Ultimate Nighttime Entertainment

Set sail for the eye-popping colour and excitement of fireworks!

For a later-at-night moment you’ll only find here, there’s nothing quite like a cruise and the sight of exploding fireworks over Niagara Falls to make your visit memorable. Our 40-minute Falls Fireworks Cruise features starry skies, panoramic skyline views, stunning illuminations, and, of course, fireworks that light up the sky—and your family’s faces.

Plus, your admission ticket includes access on the one-of-a-kind Hornblower Niagara Funicular with panoramic views of the world-famous Falls as you travel to our Riverside Patio and boarding area in the Great Gorge.

For groups of 20 or more, fill out a Group Reservation Request Form.


Enhance your
experience by upgrading

to our VIP Brews & Cruise Event.

LEARN MORE

 

Hornblower Niagara Cruises Wave Graphic Niagara Falls Canada

What’s Included?

  • General Admission 40-Minute Falls Fireworks Cruise (sails rain or shine)
  • Up Close View of the 26th Annual Falls Fireworks Series** Presented by Niagara Parks
  • Transport on the Hornblower Niagara Funicular
  • Complimentary Recyclable Mist Poncho
  • Onboard Music and Licensed Bar with Drinks for Purchase
  • Buy Online and Skip the Ticket Booth

All rates include the use of the Hornblower Niagara Funicular for Falls Fireworks Cruises subject to normal hours of operations, availability and weather conditions. At its sole discretion, Hornblower Niagara Cruises reserves the right to provide alternative means of transportation to the Riverside Patio and boarding area. In the event that the Hornblower Niagara Funicular is not available for use, no refunds shall be issued.

Falls Fireworks Cruise tickets without the Funicular are available at the Hornblower Ticket Plaza on the day of your visit.

**Fireworks displays continue rain or shine but may be affected by prevailing winds. Wind speed and direction are tested throughout the day, and any schedule changes are announced as soon as possible. Hornblower Niagara Cruises is not associated with the fireworks show and cannot guarantee the show will occur, nor the timing/length of the show. For more details on the fireworks display please visit Niagara Parks.

Coming Soon Booking Calendar Hornblower Niagara Cruises Niagara Falls Canada Falls Fireworks 2

Tickets for this experience will be available for sale soon.

Hornblower Niagara Cruises Wave Graphic Niagara Falls Canada

Falls Fireworks Cruise
2019 Prices

Ticket TypeAgePrice
Adult with Funicular13+$42.95 CAD
Child with Funicular5 - 12$42.95 CAD
Infant with Funicular4 and under$19.95 CAD

* * All prices are in Canadian Dollars and include the $3 per person cost of the Hornblower Niagara Funicular. Falls Fireworks Cruise tickets without the Funicular are available at the Hornblower Ticket Plaza on the day of your visit. Prices are subject to applicable tax (13% HST).

Use of the Hornblower Niagara Funicular is subject to normal hours of operations, availability and weather conditions. At its sole discretion, Hornblower Niagara Cruises reserves the right to provide alternative means of transportation to the Riverside Patio and boarding area. In the event that the Hornblower Niagara Funicular is not available for use, no refunds shall be issued.

Falls Fireworks Cruise
2019 Sailing Schedule

DatesGates CloseCruise Departure
May 17-20, 24-27, 31 9:15 pm9:30 pm
June 1-2, 7-9, 14-309:15 pm9:30 pm
July 1-319:15 pm9:30 pm
August 1-319:15 pm9:30 pm
September 1-2, 6-8, 13-15, 20-22, 27-299:15 pm9:30 pm
October 4-6, 11-149:15 pm9:30 pm

Rates and schedule are subject to change without notice.

Hornblower Niagara Cruises Wave Graphic Niagara Falls Canada

Get up close and personal with Canada’s most memorable experience!

ADULT TICKET
$28.95 CAD

Watch the sparks fly and feel the beat with this all-new event series!

ADULT TICKET STARTING AT
$88.50 CAD

Hornblower Niagara Cruises Wave Graphic Niagara Falls Canada

#InTheMist

Translate »
twitter instagram youtube google-plus facebook flickr pinterest